skip to Main Content

Find a Sales Rep Near You

Sales Contact Information

Dale Buckner
Business Dev. Manager

216.618.1282
DBuckner@AlloyEngineering.com

Maryann Remner
VP, Sales & Marketing

440.243.6800 x175
MRemner@AlloyEngineering.com

Burke Allen
Nitric Acid Specialist (National)

440.591.7123
BAllen@AlloyEngineering.com

Jay Diman, Sales Engineer

440.458.0518
JDiman@AlloyEngineering.com

Bill Escher, Sales Engineer

440.666.6120
WEscher@AlloyEngineering.com

Jason Farmer, Sales Engineer

216.346.2135
JFarmer@AlloyEngineering.com

Headquarters

Alloy Engineering Company
844 Thacker Street
Berea, OH 44017

Phone: 440.243.6800
Fax: 440.243.6489
sales@alloyengineering.com

West Facility

Wellington Manufacturing
200 Erie Street
Wellington, OH 44090

Back To Top