Contact Us

Driving directions, mailing address and more: 

Find a Sales Rep Near You

Sales Rep Territory Map

Dale Buckner, Business Dev. Mang.
216-618-1282
DBuckner@AlloyEngineering.com

Jay Diman, Sales Engineer
440-458-0518
JDiman@AlloyEngineering.com

Bill Escher, Sales Engineer
440-666-6120
WEscher@AlloyEngineering.com

Jason Farmer, Sales Engineer
216-346-2135
JFarmer@AlloyEngineering.com

Maryann Remner, VP, Sales & Marketing
216-318-1785
MRemner@AlloyEngineering.com

Burke Allen, Nitric Acid Specialist
440-591-7123
BAllen@AlloyEngineering.com

Headquarters Address: 

Alloy Engineering Company
844 Thacker Street
Berea, OH 44017

Telephone: 440.243.6800
FAX: 440.243.6489
E-mail: sales@alloyengineering.com

 

West Facility Address:

Wellington Manufacturing
200 Erie Street
Wellington, OH 44090

Request a Quote

Ask a Technical Expert

Have a technical question? With over 100 years of engineering expertise on staff, Alloy Engineering can help you find the answer you are looking for. Just Ask Our Experts!

Technical Resources

Our blog is regularly updated with the latest technical resources for your reference. In addition, you can view our latest product literature here.

Latest Blog